
Printful / 198 · Women's
Printful 198 All-Over Print Bodycon Dress
Bodycon dress (all-over print, cut-and-sew)
A reference to build from.
Use the documented construction, materials and measurements to scope a digital garment or product visualization workflow. Confirm asset access and validation for your application.
Blank components are sourced from Mexico and China; the finished-garment country of origin is not stated.[2]
Material specification
Materials by color family.
Compare the composition for the color you have in mind.
- Composition
- 78% Polyester / 22% Elastane
- Fabric weight
- 290 g/m²
- Construction
- Not documented
- Handfeel · source description
- smooth, comfortable microfiber yarn (maker's description)
Fabric for US fulfillment.
Researched color families, not live supplier stock. Colors can use different blends.
Shape & proportion
Dimensions & size references.
Compare measurements with a garment that already fits.
| Measurement | XS | S | M | L | XL |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Chest | 33.07 | 34.65 | 36.22 | 39.37 | 42.52 |
| Waist | 25.20 | 26.77 | 28.35 | 31.50 | 34.65 |
| Hips | 35.43 | 37.01 | 38.58 | 41.73 | 44.88 |
Each source is kept separate. Body measurements and finished garment measurements are not interchangeable.
Details that matter
How it is made.
- inside label
- Printful 'Inside label' print placement; seller can add own-brand inside label.
- garment assembly
- All-over synthetic cut-and-sew; fitted bodycon silhouette. · cut-and-sew (dye-sublimated fabric cut into panels and sewn)
Build with this garment
Assets & integration.
Research availability does not establish asset licensing or simulation readiness.
No technical assets are documented in the public research. Discuss access and validation for your intended workflow.
Read the API documentation ↗Check the evidence
Evidence checked Sep 16, 2026
Evidence & validation.
Published specifications and measurements are reference evidence. They do not establish simulation accuracy, manufacturing tolerances or rights to redistribute an asset.
Research notes & open questions
Finished-garment country of origin not stated (only blank component sourcing Mexico/China).
No product-specific certifications (e.g. OEKO-TEX) found.
- [1]Printful product page 198 (schema.org: brand, offer, aggregateRating, 30 embedded reviews) ↗Sep 16, 2026 · Pod Provider
- [2]Printful catalog product 198 ↗Sep 16, 2026 · Provider Api
- [3]Printful size guide product 198 ↗Sep 16, 2026 · Provider Api
- [4]Printful blog: prepare the perfect print file (AOP guidance) ↗Sep 16, 2026 · Pod Provider
- [5]Printful product 198 page (live HTML): price-basis confirmation ↗Sep 16, 2026 · Pod Provider
- [6]Printful published shipping-rate table (all categories/regions) ↗Sep 16, 2026 · Official Policy